Employee Profile: Karen Jeffery

Our Employee profile this month is Karen Jeffery (Finance Assistant). Please see below to get know a bit more about her.

  1. Why you started working with Primary Care People?

    I started work for Primary Care People because I felt there was opportunity for me to develop and learn new skills. But also for me to utilise the skills I had already acquired.

  2. What you enjoy most about working here?

    What I enjoy most about my job is that I am working in a busy environment, I am learning lots, and have met many new people. All of whom are friendly and very inspiring.

  3. What do you do in your spare time?

    Outside of work I enjoy spending time with my son, and catching up with friends and family.

  4. What is your favourite food?

    My favourite food is curry.

  5. What is your best achievement?

    My best achievement was becoming a mum

  6. Best advice anyone has given you?

    The best advice anyone ever gave me was: ‘Treat others how you would like to be treated’.

Leave a comment